McDougle Middle School Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 6th / 7th Grade English Teacher
  • 6th Grade English Teacher
  • 6th Grade Math Teacher
  • 6th Grade Science Teacher
  • 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 7th Grade English Teacher
  • 7th Grade Math Teacher
  • 7th Grade Science Teacher
  • 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • 8th Grade English Teacher
  • 8th Grade Math Teacher
  • 8th Grade Science Teacher
  • 8th Grade Science/Math Teacher
  • 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
  • Art Teacher
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletic Director
  • AVID Teacher
  • Behavior & Academic Support
  • Cafeteria Assistant
  • Cafeteria Manager
  • Career Technical Education Business/Finance Teacher
  • Career Technical Education Family and Consumer Science Teacher
  • Career Technical Education Technology Engineering and Design Teacher
  • Chorus/Orchestra Teacher
  • Compacted Math
  • Custodian
  • Data Manager
  • Dual Language Social Studies Teacher (Spanish)
  • Dual Language Spanish Language Arts (Spanish)
  • English Language Learners Teacher
  • Exceptional Children Adaptive Curriculum Teacher
  • Exceptional Children Adaptive Curriculum Teacher Assistant
  • Exceptional Children Program Facilitator
  • Exceptional Children Resource Teacher
  • Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant
  • Family Specialist
  • French Teacher/Creative Writing
  • Gifted Education Specialist
  • Health/Physical Education Teacher
  • Instructional Technology Facilitator
  • Lead Custodian
  • Librarian/Creative Writing
  • Library Assistant
  • Literacy Coach
  • Math Coach
  • MTSS & Interventions
  • Music Teacher
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Principal
  • Principal Intern
  • Reading Interventionist
  • Receptionist
  • School Counselor (6th Grade)
  • School Counselor (7th Grade)
  • School Counselor (8th Grade)
  • School Nurse
  • School Resource Officer
  • Secretary
  • Social Studies 8
  • Spanish Teacher
  • Speech/Language Pathologist
  • Support Services Secretary
  • Theater Teacher
Submit

McDougle Middle School Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Job Title URL
Allen Linda 919-933-1556 72010 Cafeteria Assistant
Alston Princess 919-933-1556 72010 Cafeteria Assistant
Atkins Tami 919-933-1556 35226 tatkins@chccs.k12.nc.us Occupational Therapist
Aultman Leigh 919-933-1556 78272 laultman@chccs.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Science Teacher https://sites.google.com/chccs.k12.nc.us/science-classworkhomework-cale/home
Bales Robert 919-933-1556 75440 rbales@chccs.k12.nc.us Principal
Beeninga Emily 919-933-1556 78271 ebeeninga@chccs.k12.nc.us 8th Grade Math Teacher
Bennett Wendy 919-933-1556 78920 wbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us Health/Physical Education Teacher https://sites.google.com/a/chccs.k12.nc.us/coachp/
Benton John 919-933-1556 74130 JBenton@chccs.k12.nc.us Chorus/Orchestra Teacher https://sites.google.com/chccs.k12.nc.us/mcdouglechoir/home
Berrios Vergara Magdalena 919-933-1556 78341 mberriosvergara@chccs.k12.nc.us Dual Language Spanish Language Arts (Spanish)
Boylan Natalie 919-933-1556 78150 nboylan@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Adaptive Curriculum Teacher
Brenneis Kelly 919-933-1556 77340 kbrenneis@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Resource Teacher
Brinkman Jeannine 919-933-1556 75490 jbrinkman@chccs.k12.nc.us Receptionist
Brown John 919-933-1556 75300 jmbrown@chccs.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal
Brownell Barbara 919-933-1556 73120 bbrownell@chccs.k12.nc.us Library Assistant
Buttner Rome 919-933-1556 74180 rbuttner@chccs.k12.nc.us Theater Teacher https://sites.google.com/chccs.k12.nc.us/mmstheatrearts/home
Byrd Elizabeth 919-933-1556 76040 ebyrd@chccs.k12.nc.us 7th Grade Math Teacher https://sites.google.com/chccs.k12.nc.us/mcdougle-middle-7th-grade/home
Campbell Antonio 919-933-1556 72010 Cafeteria Assistant
Cavanaugh Mark 919-933-1556 76272 mcavanaugh@chccs.k12.nc.us Compacted Math https://sites.google.com/chccs.k12.nc.us/mcdougle-middle-7th-grade/home
Chovil-Ladino Juliana 919-933-1556 75542 jchovil-ladino@chccs.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant
Cowan John 919-933-1556 73130 jcowan@chccs.k12.nc.us Instructional Technology Facilitator
Crosland Ronnie 919-933-1556 72010 Cafeteria Assistant
Cushman Brookelyn 919-933-1556 78272 bcushman@chccs.k12.nc.us 8th Grade English Teacher
DeCesaris Lisa 919-933-1556 75330 ldecesaris@chccs.k12.nc.us Family Specialist
Dreher Peggy 919-933-1556 77182 pdreher@chccs.k12.nc.us 6th Grade Math Teacher https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tNQqqDBgvp4u2agX21p-l_Mug431cYQg_uBKUKUI3RI/edit?usp=sharing
Edwards Karen 919-933-1556 77181 KDEdwards@chccs.k12.nc.us 6th Grade English Teacher https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tNQqqDBgvp4u2agX21p-l_Mug431cYQg_uBKUKUI3RI/edit?usp=sharing