Current SIT Members

First Last Position Email Term Expiration Status
Jesse Casey Principal jcasey@chccs.k12.nc.us Permanent Voting
Alicia Curtis AP Rep acurtis@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 23-24 Voting
Tiffany Best MTSS Lead tbest@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 24-25 Voting
William Vincent Teacher Rep (CTE) wvincent@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 23-24 Voting
Cordell Wells Teacher Rep (Math) cordell.wells@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 24-25 Voting
Patrick Shultz Teacher Rep (English) pshultz@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 24-25 Voting
Vacant Teacher Rep (Science) Voting
Tennille Jones-Lewis Student Services (Guidance) tjoneslewis@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 23-24 Voting
Jamie East Instructional Support Rep (ITF) jeast@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 23-24 Voting
Vacant Classified Rep Voting
Kulwadee Yung Parent Rep kulwadeeyung@gmail.com SY 23-24 Voting
Anna Agbe-Davies Parent Rep agbedavi@gmail.com SY 24-25 Voting
Christina Pomykal Parent Rep christinapomykal@gmail.com SY 24-25 Voting
Hanna Sprintzik Parent Rep hannasp@email.unc.edu SY 24-25 Voting
Jordan Huang Student Rep (12th Grade) SY 23-24 Voting
Michael Kang Student Rep (12th Grade) SY 23-24 Voting
Chelsey Onuoha Student Rep (11th Grade) SY 23-24 Voting
Hana Baskin Instructional Coaches hbaskin@chccs.k12.nc.us Non-voting
Mintzy Paige Instructional Coaches mpaige@chccs.k12.nc.us Non-voting
Kristen Boekelheide SNAC Liaison kristenboek@gmail.com Permanent Non-Voting
George Griffin BOE Liaison ggriffin@chccs.k12.nc.us Permanent Non-Voting