• Home Base Parent Portal Access Applications must be completed and submitted to your school's Data Manager. A list of current School Data Managers is provided below. Your school's Data Manager can also answer any questions you may have about accessing the Parent Portal.
     

Data Manager Directory

School Data Manager Phone E-Mail Address
Carrboro HS Furr, Kelly 919-918-2200 x25006 kfurr@chccs.k12.nc.us
Chapel Hill HS Humphries, Jerri 919-929-2106 x41206 jhumphries@chccs.k12.nc.us
East Chapel Hill HS Farrar, Tracey 919-969-2482 x27163 trfarrar@chccs.k12.nc.us
Phoenix Academy Moo, Ya Day 919-918-2300 x32216 ymoo@chccs.k12.nc.us
Culbreth Middle School Davis, Tatyana 919-929-7161 x51111 tadavis@chccs.k12.nc.us
McDougle Middle School Gentry, Geoff 919-933-1556 x75410 ggentry@chccs.k12.nc.us
Phillips Middle School Wilson, Jeri 919-929-2188 x31222 jewilson@chccs.k12.nc.us
Smith Middle School Scroggs, Thomas 919-918-2145 x21104 tscroggs@chccs.k12.nc.us
Carrboro Elementary School Riffe, Robyn 919-968-3652 x35410 rriffe@chccs.k12.nc.us
Ephesus Elementary School Grigsby, Krisi 919-929-8715 x36214 kgrigsby@chccs.k12.nc.us
Estes Hills Elementary School Emerson, Terri 919-942-4753 x30238 temerson@chccs.k12.nc.us
FPG Elementary School Glosson, Kathy 919-942-6491 x37103 kglosson@chccs.k12.nc.us
Glenwood Elementary School Jones, Crystal 919-968-3473 x38221 cjones@chccs.k12.nc.us
McDougle Elementary School Orozco, Juan 919-969-2435 x62140 jorozco@chccs.k12.nc.us
Morris Grove Elementary School Reed, Cathy 919-918-4800 x34003 creed@chccs.k12.nc.us
Northside Elementary School Bagley, Tameka 919-918-2220 x26207 tameka.jones@chccs.k12.nc.us
Rashkis Elementary School Moore, Tasha 919-918-2160 x22003 t_moore@chccs.k12.nc.us
Scroggs Elementary School Laemmle, Suzanne 919-918-7165 x39207 slaemmle@chccs.k12.nc.us
Seawell Elementary School Silberstein, Sarah 919-967-4343 x33201 ssilberstein@chccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K King, Kareema 919-967-8211 x20299 kwking@chccs.k12.nc.us
UNC Hospital Romatzick, Angela 1-984-974-9497 press 2 aromatzick@chccs.k12.nc.us
Central Office Surles, Nelson 919-967-8211 x28328 dsurles@chccs.k12.nc.us