Search District Office Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Assessment & Research (Student Services)
  • Blue Ribbon Mentor Advocate
  • Business & Finance
  • Child Nutrition (Business & Finance)
  • Community Relations (Superitendent's Office)
  • Community Schools (Student Services)
  • CTE Program (Instructional Services)
  • EC (Student Services)
  • Equity and Inclusion (Superitendent's Office)
  • ESL/DL (Instructional Services)
  • Facilities & Maintenance (Support Services)
  • HR (Superitendent's Office)
  • Instructional Services
  • IT (Support Services)
  • Leadership & Strategy (Superintendent's Office)
  • Pre-K Intervention (Instructional Services)
  • Pre-K/Head Start (Instructional Services)
  • Public School Foundation
  • Student Enrollment (Student Services)
  • Student Services
  • Superintendent's Office
  • Support Services
  • Transportation (Support Services)
  • Volunteers & Partners (Community Relations)
  • All
  • Accounting Analyst
  • Accounting Assistant
  • Accounting Technician
  • Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
  • Americorps HS Support
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Benefits Specialist
  • Bookkeeper
  • Budget Analyst
  • Business Systems Specialist
  • Chartwells Director of Dining
  • Classified Employee Hiring and Evaluation
  • Communication Specialist
  • Communications Specialist
  • Compliance Specialist
  • Coordinator, Arts
  • Coordinator, Career Development
  • Coordinator, Curriculum Instructional Management
  • Coordinator, EC Compliance & Educational Programs
  • Coordinator, EC Elementary General Curriculum
  • Coordinator, EC Secondary General Curriculum
  • Coordinator, ESL & DL
  • Coordinator, Gifted/STEM/2e
  • Coordinator, Nurses & Homebound
  • Coordinator, Pre-School Disabilities & Early Intervention
  • Coordinator, Social & Emotional Learning
  • Coordinator, Student Data & Research
  • Coordinator, Student Enrollment
  • Coordinator, Volunteers & Partners
  • Cost Technician
  • Data Integration Specialist
  • Director
  • Director, School Safety & Athletics
  • Director, 6-12 Humanities (ELA, Wl, Soc Studies)
  • Director, Accounting
  • Director, Benefits & Operations
  • Director, Career and Techinical Education
  • Director, Digital Learning & Libraries
  • Director, EC System of Care
  • Director, IT Operations
  • Director, Talent Acquisition & HR Programming
  • Director, Technical Services
  • Director, Title I & Family and Community Engagement
  • District Chef
  • District K-5 Lead Coach for Humanities
  • District Lead Math & Science Coach
  • District Receptionist
  • Environmental Health & Safety Officer
  • Equity Specialist - Elementary School
  • Equity Specialist - High School
  • Equity Specialist - Middle School
  • Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
  • Executive Director
  • Executive Director, Community Relations
  • Executive Director, EC and System of Care
  • Executive Director, Elementary Schools & Special Programs
  • Executive Director, Equity & Inclusion
  • Executive Director, Facilities & Maintenance
  • Executive Director, Secondary Programs & Special Programs (AVID & Middle College)
  • Executive Secretary
  • Facilities Manager
  • Family Specialist
  • Foundation Assistant
  • Information Systems and School Security Officer
  • Interpreter/Translator - Chinese
  • Interpreter/Translator - Karen & Burmese
  • Interpreter/Translator - Spanish
  • Inventory Control
  • IT Assistant
  • IT Infrastructure Specialist
  • IT Network Engineer
  • IT System Coordinator
  • IT Systems Administrator
  • IT Technician I (CBHS)
  • IT Technician I (CHHS)
  • IT Technician I (ECHHS)
  • IT Technician II
  • IT Technician III
  • Lead Driver
  • Lead Teacher, ESL & DL
  • Leave Specialist and Substitutes
  • Licensing Specialist
  • Mental Health & Disabilities Specialist
  • MTSS Specialist
  • Nurse
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Operations Manager
  • PAC Teacher
  • Parent Engagement Specialist
  • Payroll Supervisor/Monthly Payroll
  • Payroll Technician, Bi-Weekly
  • Physical Therapist
  • Professional Learning Specialist
  • Program Facilitator
  • Program Manager
  • Program Manager Sustainability
  • Program Secretary
  • Program Services Manager
  • Program Supervisor
  • Psychologist
  • PT Social Work Intern
  • Purchasing Technician
  • Registered Dietitian
  • Registrar
  • Registrar of Enrollment
  • Resource Teacher
  • School Reading Partners
  • Secretary
  • Senior Executive Director - Human Resources
  • Senior Executive Director, Student Services
  • Speech-Language Pathologist
  • Staffing Specialist
  • Student Advocate, ELL
  • Student Support Specialist
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • TIMS Data Manager
  • Title III Parent Liaison
  • Volunteer Specialist
  • Warehouse Manager
Submit

District Office Directory List

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Extension Department Title
Abele Patrick pabele@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28228 Support Services Assistant Superintendent
Allen Nakia nlallen@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-942-5045 29221 Transportation (Support Services) Secretary
Alston Armmand aalston@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-969-2482 27003 IT (Support Services) IT Technician II
Atkins Helen hatkins@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28353 ESL/DL (Instructional Services) Coordinator, ESL & DL
Atwater Debby datwater@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28252 Instructional Services Director, Digital Learning & Libraries
Baldwin Pam pbaldwin@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28226 Superintendent's Office Superintendent of Schools
Bales Amanda abales@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28213 Business & Finance Accounting Technician
Banks Charlos cbanks@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28251 Student Services Senior Executive Director, Student Services
Banks Renee rbanks@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-918-2153 20295 Pre-K/Head Start (Instructional Services) Mental Health & Disabilities Specialist
Bennett Jennifer jsbennet@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28205 Business & Finance Assistant Superintendent
Benrimo Tom tbenrimo@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-928-2200 25089 IT (Support Services) IT Technician I (CBHS)
Blanton Ellenita eblanton@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28201 EC (Student Services) Coordinator, EC Secondary General Curriculum
Boone Sarah sboone@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-918-2153 23108 Pre-K Intervention (Instructional Services) Resource Teacher
Bouldin David dbouldin@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28267 EC (Student Services) Coordinator, EC Compliance & Educational Programs
Bowe Crystal cbowe@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28224 Facilities & Maintenance (Support Services) Secretary
Bradford Laila lbradford@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28015 IT (Support Services) Business Systems Specialist
Breaden Melissa mbreaden@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-918-2153 20297 Pre-K/Head Start (Instructional Services) Family Specialist
Breweur Kathi kbreweur@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28277 CTE Program (Instructional Services) Director, Career and Techinical Education
Brown Zaneta zbrown@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28229 HR (Superitendent's Office) Leave Specialist and Substitutes
Buckley Denise dbuckley@chccs.k12.nc.us 919-967-8211 28302 Business & Finance Budget Analyst