CHCCS Gifted Education Announcements

Gifted Education Information

Contact Gifted Education

  • Camille House, Coordinator of Gifted Education
    chouse@chccs.k12.nc.us
    919-967-8211 x28357

     
    Thomas, Secretary Gifted Education
     
    tbritton@chccs.k12.nc.us
    919-967-8211 x28225
     

    More Ways to Contact Gifted Education

    • Contact the Gifted Education Specialist at your child’s school.
    • Contact your child’s Classroom or Team Teacher.
    • Contact your child’s School Administrator.

Gifted Education Specialist Directory

School Name Phone E-Mail
Ephesus Elementary Rebecca Baker 919-929-8715 ext. 36223 bbaker@chccs.k12.nc.us
Estes Hills Elementary Kathleen Eveleigh 919-942-4753 ext. 30232 keveleigh@chccs.k12.nc.us
Frank Porter Graham Elementary Jaimee Comellas 919-942-6491 ext. 37331 jcomellas@chccs.k12.nc.us
Glenwood Elementary Heath Banks 919-968-3473 ext. 38247 hbanks@chccs.k12.nc.us
McDougle Elementary Lisa Myles 919-969-2435 ext. 61449 lmyles@chccs.k12.nc.us
Morris Grove Elementary Holly Clark 919-918-4800 ext. 34409 hclark@chccs.k12.nc.us
Northside Elementary Desiree Cho 919-918-2220 ext 26209 desireecho@chccs.k12.nc.us
Rashkis Elementary Kristy Cossett 919-918-2160 ext. 22443 kcossett@chccs.k12.nc.us
Scroggs Elementary Andrea Bittle 919-918-7165 ext. 39511 abittle@chccs.k12.nc.us
Seawell Elementary Samantha Nguyen 919-967-4343 ext. 33202 snguyen@chccs.k12.nc.us
Culbreth Middle Seema Anand 919-929-7161 ext. 51907 sanand@chccs.k12.nc.us
McDougle Middle Penny Martin 919-933-1556 ext. 78260 pmartin@chccs.k12.nc.us
Phillips Middle Benna Haas 919-929-2188 ext. 31295 bhaas@chccs.k12.nc.us
Smith Middle Kim Lane 919-918-2145 ext. 21216 klane@chccs.k12.nc.us
Lincoln Center Camille House 919-967-8211 ext. 28357 chouse@chccs.k12.nc.us
Carrboro Elementary School Patricia White (Interim) 919-968-3652 ext. 35223 pwhite@chccs.k12.nc.us